The Animal Years Deluxe 2xCD


This deluxe version comes with a full color booklet with lyrics and never-seen-before photos, as well as an introduction essay by author Tom Ricks.

Track Listing:
Disc 1:

Girl in the War
Monster Ballads
Lillian, Egypt
In The Dark
One More Mouth
Good Man
Best for the Best
Thin Blue Flame
Here at the Right Time

Disc 2:

• Josh Playing the entire album solo Acoustic (Recorded in Nashville, June 2008)
• 4 additional b-sides including the following songs: "Blame It On The Tetons," "Harbortown," "Peter Killed The Dragon," and an early version of "Monster Ballads."
• Video for Lillian, Egypt