Gathering Deluxe 2xCD


Deluxe edition of the album includes a bonus CD of home recordings.


01. Shaker Love Song (Leah)
02. Showboat
03. Friendamine
04. Feels Like Lightning
05. When Will I Be Changed (feat. Bob Weir)
06. Train Go By
07. Dreams
08. Myrna Loy
09. Interlude
10. Cry Softly
11. Oh Lord (Part 3)
12. Thunderbolt’s Goodnight
13. Strangers

"I had that feeling you get when the sky is suddenly dark before a summer storm - the thunderheads looming at the edge of the fields - the birds quiet. The smell of the gathering electricity in the atmosphere, the certainty of lightning." - Josh Ritter